Orange Anglican Grammar School is a school within The Anglican Schools Corporation (TASC), previously known as Sydney Anglican Schools Corporation (SASC).


It is governed by a School Council, which is appointed by the Board of the Corporation. 


Since the School’s purchase by the Sydney Anglican Schools Corporation in September 2013, the Council has overseen the rapid development of the School’s facilities and the development from a young school into one of maturity and established reputation. Members of the local community serve the School in its governance capacity, providing stewardship of the School’s ethos, traditions and future directions, as well as providing support and resources for the Headmaster and his staff.


School Council

Rev Bob Cameron (Chairman)

Miss Jessica Apperley

Mr David Bracey

Mrs Tracey Drabsch

Mr Tom Sheehan

Mr Andy Daugherty

The day-to-day management of the School, including such matters as enrolments, staffing, spiritual education and all other educational programs is vested in the Headmaster, Rev Louis Stringer, who is supported by an experienced and capable Executive Team



Deputy Headmaster, Mr Scott Hazelton

Director of Innovation, Teaching and Learning,  Mr Robert Watts

Mrs Jessica Willis, Leader of Learning (Primary)

Miss Kelly-Ann Sackey, Leader of Learning (Secondary)

Mr Tim Brown, Head of Student Welfare

Mr David Whittingham, Chaplaincy Leader

Mrs Stacey Ellice, Executive PA

  • Facebook Social Icon